Board of Directors

President

Adrielle Lewinski
Better World Books
e-mail: alewinski81@gmail.com

President Elect

Danielle Renee Miller
e-mail: drwm1128@gmail.com

Past President

Kristin Clauss
Congregation of Holy Cross, U.S. Provinc
e-mail: kristin.clauss@gmail.com

VP, Membership
Elizabeth Dillon
TruPay
e-mail: elizabeth.dillon@trupay.com

Programming Director

Lori A. Pallo
Unifrax Corporation
e-mail: lpallo@unifrax.com

Programming Assistant

Danielle Nicole Keller
Meridian Title Corporation
e-mail: Danielle.n.keller@outlook.com

Membership Recruiter

Tara L. Gilchrist
Press Ganey
e-mail: tara.gilchrist@pressganey.com

Co-Treasurer

Steve Burkins
e-mail: steve.burkins@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Diana Finlay
e-mail: dlfhf@live.com

Secretary

Darian Ritchie
e-mail: dritchie@bradleyco.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Robert Kuehn, III
Ladue Curran & Kuehn, LLC
e-mail: jkuehn@lck-law.com

Community & Student Relations Dir.

Paula A. Wood
Reflex Industries
e-mail: pwood@trustshield.com

Certification Director

Linda Krueger
Mennonite Mission Network
e-mail: LindaK@MennoniteMission.net

Diversity Director

Kelly Pallanti
e-mail: kellypallanti@gmail.com

Communication/Technology Director

Rebecca Ragsdale
Meridian Title
e-mail: becky@ragsy.com

SHRM Foundation Director

STEPHANIE COLCORD
Ameri-Kart Corp.
e-mail: scolcord@amerikart.com